Advisory Board

Jay Allison, Synapse Wireless — Director of Engineering, Smart Lighting Solutions

Ronnie Britton, National Security Agency — Chief, Software and Security Assessments

Raj Cherukuri, Bomgar Corporation — Vice President, Software Development

Christine Cuicchi, Department of Defense High Performance Computing- Modernization Program (DoD HPCMP) — Associate Director for HPC Centers

Eric Fonville, Fedex — Senior Engineering Systems Advisor, Global Planning, Engineering, Research, & Technology

Bobby Hunter, US Army Corp of Engineers — Chief, ERDC ITL Supercomputing Research Center; Director, DoD Supercomputing Resource Center

Hunter Jones, International Paper — Container IT Manager

Andy Lindeman, SalesForce — Lead Member, Technical Staff

Ginger Ricchetti, Regions Bank — Senior Vice President

Tim Schlichter, Dynetics — Senior Principal Engineer

Cheryl Seals, Auburn University- Shelby Center for Engineering Technology — Associate Professor, Computer Science and Software Engineering

Ray Sweeney, TruGreen — Director, IT

Lashell Vaughn, Memphis, Light, Gas & Water — Vice President, Chief Technology Officer